Events 2017

Sat 25.05.2019: Zomm19, Konferenz, Algund, Südtirol
Thu 30.05.2019: Presence Conference, Genf, Schweiz
Thu 13.06.2019: Awakening Europe, Wien
Fri 21.06.2019: THRON19, Konferenz, G5meineKirche, Eimeldingen
Sat 29.06.2019: Young Professionals Tagung des CIW, Rothenburg ob der Tauber
Mon 01.07.2019: Christlicher Convent Deutschland, Kirchheim
Mon 08.07.2019: Kingdom Festival, Bulle
Sat 20.07.2019: Seminar CVJM Lauffen, Lauffen
Sun 21.07.2019: Festival of Life, Augsburg
Fri 30.08.2019: Festival “Open Heaven”, Orleans, Frankreich

Alle Termine ansehen


Twitter channel by Johannes Hartl

Speakers Request for Johannes Hartl

Social Media

  • Facebook

    User profile by Johannes Hartl

  • Twitter

    Twitter channel by Johannes Hartl

  • Facebook

    Gebetshaus Augsburg